RSS Feed

wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle yeah

baby blue being goofy

I love spending time with baby blue in the mornings. Yes its early and of course I happen to be a night person, but baby blue is not. You can’t help but love this cheesey face from my little man. He’s such a sweetheart too. We got up early and first things first, I get major hugs and giggles. Then this picture. He played happily while mommy wrapped up in a blanket and tried to wake up. Thank goodness for toys and cartoons. Oh and puppies. Bear ran around giving baby blue kisses every time he made a full circle.

Eventually he of course had to nap, and mommy got to nap too. He slept most of the day. I did find a top tooth! No wonder he’s been sleeping so much. His poor little mouth hurts. Like most weekends, we decided to bbq since it’s been record highs this month. Some of our good friends came over and were trying to teach baby blue to dance. Baby blue just giggled like crazy and kept looking at him like what on earth is this?

So baby blue, wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle on…. dance all you want little man.

About Military Bride

Military Bride is my view of the world from a veteran, spouse, and mommy perspective. I’m sure it’s going to be a bumpy ride, but I don’t mind sharing triumphs and tears with you. I joined the Military at the age of 21, and met my husband not to long after. We’ve been married a little over 3 years, and have a beautiful baby boy. My life has already gone through drastic changes, from getting out of the military, to becoming a mommy and going back to school. I look forward to sharing my experiences with you.

Stop by and chat a while

