RSS Feed

Grumpy Bunny

 

Now that it’s getting a little colder it’s time for ARTS AND CRAFTS! Yay for mama! The hardest part it always deciding which project to do first. The second problem is finding a stinking pattern. Nobody shares anymore. What happened to people teaching you for the sheer love of the craft? I’m afraid it’s a dying art, and that’s partly because of a younger generation not knowing how, and partly because people don’t help others anymore. I know, I know, I didn’t mean to go on a tangent. This post was actually to share how proud I am that it looks like a real bunny hat. And how stinking grumpy my little man was to wear it.

About Military Bride

Military Bride is my view of the world from a veteran, spouse, and mommy perspective. I’m sure it’s going to be a bumpy ride, but I don’t mind sharing triumphs and tears with you. I joined the Military at the age of 21, and met my husband not to long after. We’ve been married a little over 3 years, and have a beautiful baby boy. My life has already gone through drastic changes, from getting out of the military, to becoming a mommy and going back to school. I look forward to sharing my experiences with you.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Here a project, there a project…. everywhere a project. | Military Bride

Stop by and chat a while

