RSS Feed

Mess free fun….

Image

Image

Sometimes, I feel like I spend all day following my kiddos around with a camera, trying to get that one good picture. Other times, I feel like they are climbing all over me and will never stop. Lately it seems to be the later. I can’t seem to do anything without one or both of them climbing all over me. It’s so frustrating when I’m trying to get stuff done. I could use five minutes of mommy time. What are your favorite keep the kids busy activities? I need something that won’t cause more messes. That’s the biggest problem I find with all the wonderful pintrest ideas. They make more mess, and I’m trying to get the first ones cleaned up. I would love to have one of those picture perfect homes, but that would mean locking my kids out of some of the rooms, and I don’t believe in that. 🙂 How do you keep your kids mess free, busy?

About Military Bride

Military Bride is my view of the world from a veteran, spouse, and mommy perspective. I’m sure it’s going to be a bumpy ride, but I don’t mind sharing triumphs and tears with you. I joined the Military at the age of 21, and met my husband not to long after. We’ve been married a little over 3 years, and have a beautiful baby boy. My life has already gone through drastic changes, from getting out of the military, to becoming a mommy and going back to school. I look forward to sharing my experiences with you.

3 responses »

  1. put a couple dots of paint on a piece of paper, then seal the paper in a zip lock bag and let them squish the paint around through the bag.

    Reply

Stop by and chat a while

